Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

First time buying a Subaru. Excited about the purchase! It was a great experience! The dealership is great & our salesman Dan Gilbert was very knowledgeable & helpful & it made for a great no pressure buying experience. Looking forward to driving our Impreza for many years to come!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Jason was amazing he really listened to what my wants were.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Would give A & T 6 stars if possible! We knew the exact vehicle we wanted going in. David was very helpful even while working with us and multiple other customers at once, as it was a busy day. He was upfront and honest with us about the pre-owned vehicle we were interested in as well as our trade-in. Everyone we came into contact with was polite and friendly, and stayed after closing just to finish our sale and make sure we were happy with our purchase! That was the most pain-free car buying experience we've had, even on a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2024

Earl was a great Salesman, and easy to work with. this is the 3rd car I bought from him.👍

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Sheila was wonderful to work with…patient and so thorough; worked to get me a comfortable price point! I feel so safe and secure in my new “subi doo” especially knowing AT of Sellersville will be there for me ! Thank you to Danielle as well!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

David and Jason were very helpful! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We just purchased a used car. The salesman Tom M was great. Everyone we dealt with was so nice. It was a great experience and would recommend this dealership. We have purchased other cars at other places. This was great. From beginning to end. Great people. Annette & Scott D

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and pleasant . Answered all my questions. They followed up with.my satisfaction with the car and ask if I had any further questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Sheila Springer is the best and is so helpful and explains everything. Great dealership and will return.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

As always great service and sales

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

A&T Subaru made the car buying process very easy. Although the dealership did not have the exact vehicle in inventory that we were looking for, Kevin Clouser worked tirelessly to locate the right car and have it delivered in a timeframe to meet all of our needs. There was no pressure and everyting was handled so professionally we ended up purchasing a second car. Definitely recommend A&T Subaru.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Everything was great and the Prices are on the window not like most Dealers. Not Pushy at all!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very friendly and accommodating dealership which is great especially as compared to other multi-location Subaru dealers in the Delaware Valley. Definitely worth my 90 minute drive from S. Jersey to find the right pre-owned Subaru for my family and I. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Found the car we were searching for the Subaru Crosstek. Dealt with Kevin at the dealership...he went above and beyond getting the deal made and making sure my wife and I understood everything the Crosstek had to offer. We are very happy customers with our new Crosstek. Great car

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had to get a new car as quickly as possible, and I am very glad I picked A & T Subaru. Kevin Clouser was my sales consultant, and he helped me every step of the way to get the car I really wanted. 10/10 would recommend to use A & T!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Excellent service, no pressure and honest people we worked with. Quite refreshing! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very friendly staff. Service always performed punctually. I’ve owned 5 Subarus now and very happy with A&T sales and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Subaru Forester and from beginning to end Stephen Thuel made the process so easy. He also took the time to go over my vehicle’s main options and even set up my Bluetooth feature with my phone. Very knowledgeable and great follow through from the first phone call through delivery of my car. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend Stephen and buying a car from A&T Subaru! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

A happy return customer, got my 2nd WRX from this dealership, friendly staff, great services, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service. Problems solved quickly. Amazing techs.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I purchased a used car here recently and everyone was very nice and accommodating. This is a dealership that was willing to negotiate (not all are) and make a fair deal. They were fair both with the final trade-in price valuation as well as car purchase price. In the end they made me feel like I got a deal given their ability to meet me at the reasonable price point I wanted to be at. All along the way there was no hard sell or strong arming, only helpful people presenting advice and options so I could make the right ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great service from drop off to pick up!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The A&T Subaru dealer is extremely great to work with. The treat us with great courtesy. We appreciate all the help they give us and answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

It’s a great experience each and every time I’ve been there. Ask for my guy, Dan Gilbert…Only a SUBARU dealership can receive the sacred SIX STAR rating!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at A&T Subaru in the past 3 years (the other was a used Toyota Highlander). Shelia was awesome and very easy to work with. I more or less dropped in on a rainy afternoon, test drove a new Forester, loved it and then bought one. 3 hours from test drive, to conversation, to very little negotiation on price, to credit approval, filling out paperwork, and driving off the lot. A smooth and chill car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Have been going to A & T Subaru since we bought our Outback from them. The best dealership and the best car service team. We highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Best dealer experience I have ever had. Sales, service, parts are all top notch. I would drive further to go to A&T.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great dealership. Very easy purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

If was a great experience with no pressure. Sheila was wonderful. She provided answers to all our questions promptly and in a very friendly manor.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Nate was a sweetheart, and did everything he could to make sure things were done before delivery so things would go smoothly when I picked up my new ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The place is very nice and Kevin always make us feel relaxed, he know who we are, and he has the car ready for us. It was a great experience. All the crew treat us very kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Available. Prompt. Accommodating. Attentive. Straight forward. Considerate and kind. EASY BREEZY! I highly recommend this dealership. I travel out of my way to be a part of this particular Subaru team. They are wonderful to work with in every facet of Subaru ownership. My best car ownership experience ever. And that's a long time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great customer services. Heather and Donna were both extremely knowledgeable, communicative, and helpful. It is worth going back to a place that has excellent customer service. Thank you Heather and Donna.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I had a very pleasant experience with Salesman Daniel Gilbert.He helped me find a vehicle that would accommodate me.Chris in financial was very nice and made the process go very smoothly and easy.And all the other sales people there were so pleasantly nice and helpful.It felt like a big family outing. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs a good vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

This was honestly the best car buying experience ive ever had. David kettlemore was a great sales person. Listened to me, didnt push and when i came at him with hagle he didnt try and push a cheaper car on me he pushed to get the best one for the best deal. He had his hand full handling multiple customers with sales people called out sick and did is gracefully i even had to ask him if he needed a break and bite to eat. The dealership handles thing the right way and the responsible way. Rare this day and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We were very happy with the service we received.Troy Cahill was our salesperson and was great also Chris A . Both made the transaction very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Tom Merritt during the purchase of our new Subaru Forester. Tom is knowledgeable and professional in helping me through the purchase. We spent some time discussing the process through email and phone calls. We met with Chris to finalize the purchase and everything went smoothly and quickly. Then we drove almost 2 hours to complete the transaction. We were in and out of the dealership in a short time, and drove home with our new car. We highly recommend Tom to anyone looking for a Subaru lease or purchase! Thank you Tom and Chris!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The reason why my oil cap come off was not believable. I believe the tech did not tighten the cap last time I got oil changed. The service rep (Heather is very good)

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great dealership. Makes everyone feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Friendly, helpful service. Keeping their clients informed as appointment continues.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Brought in a used car I recently got for an oil change and general inspection. Working with Eli, the service agent, was great! He was super helpful and took notes of my concerns. Unfortunately, I was quoted almost 4x what I was expecting to pay. It wasn't their fault the brake pads were completely gone, and the rotors were damaged, along with a few other issues. Eli was flexible and guided me on what was critical for car longevity/safety, especially since we had gone from $500 to $2000! I think we were able to agree on service that made the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Easy dealership to work with. Quick in and out - no issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2024

VERY IMPORTANT ⚠ Recovering your lost bitcoin or funds as the case might be, is not what you can do alone, you'd require the service of a trained specialist. A recovery specialist is a person or a group of people who are well equipped to work around the crypto network. They have vast knowledge about the whole network and have the right software and private keys to follow any transaction. I was scammed $24,000 worth of Bitcoin in Binary option, good thing I got every penny back through the help of Mrs. DONNA CHARLES . You can also reach her via Email: ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great service and courteous staff. Thanks for the clean loaner so I didn’t have to wait. Thanks to my tech for checking out my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I couldn’t have had a better experience buying a new car anywhere else! A&T has the most friendly and helpful staff. 100% customer satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Always a great experience at A&T. This is our fourth Subaru. Shelia is wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend Subaru and A&T.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Sheila was great to work with. She found the vehicle we wanted in the color combination we wanted. She explained all of thel warranty options available and did not pressure us into purchase of any. Financing went smoothly and we were out the door with our new Outback Touring XT in no time.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

A&T Subaru and it staff are like any other place they great people and good people and like any other place they have great days and good days. But I have never had a bad day at a&t Subaru. Come in tell them what you can afford and they will do their best to meet you . Some times they deliver and others they can't. But I find the service of their staff to be awesome and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great place to buy a car. All of their staff are friendly and welcoming. The service writers are informative and honest. Nothing against the people there, but they do try to sell you a lot and they also follow up call with you too much! A friendly request for the express center is to add on the website that they don’t take cars after 4pm. Drove all the way there arriving at 4:30 and they were already done for the day.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great service but I wish someone had told me that it was going to take 2.5 hours for an update on my radio. I always love that they give my car a wash too!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Friendly salespeople, not pushy. Worked with me and made a competitive deal! Will return!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

This was my first time dealing with A&T Subaru and pleased with how I was treated by my salesman , Troy Cahill. He took time to explain all the features of my new car & also followed up with a phone call a couple days later.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

About a year ago, we stopped in to A&T to browse the new Subaru Outbacks. Tom (Merritt) spent a great deal of time with us. Recently, I decided to move forward with purchasing a new Outback. We went back in and spoke to Tom and again, he spent quite a bit of time with us, showing us our different options for the 2024 Outbacks. I needed some time to decide my next steps and told Tom, I'd be back in touch. He did not pressure me but waited for me to contact him. Once I made my decision, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Thus was a combination body shop and service visit. The body work turned out great and the service appointment also got done on time. 5 star visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Happy with my experience at A&T Subaru.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Picked up my 2024 Subaru Impreza Sport yesterday and this was my first time buying a car and from start to finish was such a smooth process. Kevin was wonderful from start to finish and his communication is phenomenal! Highly recommend this dealership! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I have been a customer since 2016. I have had nothing but great interactions with all the staff. Service is top notch! I plan on staying with the Subaru brand and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Terrific experience purchasing a used vehicle. Worked with Carl (Chevy Sales)…no pressure, straight forward discussions, responsive and engaged. I highly recommend Carl and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Subaru has always given me excellent service. I especially appreciate their input on various options that I might have for my car. Most recently I had decided to purchase 4 new tires after destroying one in an accident. I was given 3 options for my car. The benefits for all 3 were explained. I chose the best option for me without pressure from the Subaru personal. Such honestly and professionalism is rare in today's world.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Our salesman, Stephen, knows the Forester inside and out! He was very knowledgeable and introduced and explained the car very confidently and made things easy to understand. We moved through every step of the car purchase from test drive to finance to delivery very efficiently. Everyone at A & T Subaru is very kind and friendly. I recommend you stop in and see what they can show you among these fantastic vehicles. I love my Forester! She drivers like a dream!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I have purchased / leased cars from Tom at A&T Subaru for years. Just purchased a vehicle we were leasing. Did most paperwork electronically then stopped in to sign everything. Very quick and painless. I very much recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Sheila Springer is EXCELLENT, she made everything run smoothly on the purchase of our new forester and is truly a PROFESSIONAL salesperson, no price haggling and met my expectations without any issues. I wanted some extra accessories added before delivery and Sheila made that happen. Bad weather set in quickly and Sheila worked with me on a delivery date after the storms were gone which I greatly appreciated. I wouldn't think twice about buying another car from her, I highly recommend her expertise to all looking for a new Suby. My overall thoughts on this dealership is a 10/10, very ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I’ve had a positive experience with A&T Subaru, so far, this past Fall and Winter including Oil Changes, tires, and checkups. The customer service is excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Dave was great and made sure to get my car perfect for me by the time it purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Loyda Rosario was a fantastic sales person. Clone her.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Wonderful, easy experience with A&T - as always. Working with Sheila was an absolute delight as she made everything easy and worked with me mostly through email and text, which is so much easier for me than phone calls and going into the dealership. The no-pressure service and ability to do things on my terms is why I have a brand new Subaru right now. 10/10 recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Sheila Springer is an excellent salesperson with an excellent quality to empathize with the customer. She understands their perspective to build rapport and trust. Ref. Consumer Reports.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I Purchased My 2020 Subaru Legacy Limited Back Oct 2023. Came In Today For A Tune Up & The Whole Staff Was Beyond Welcoming & Took Care Of Myself & My Plus One ❤️ Love This Dealership & We Purchased 3 Subaru’s From Here & Be Coming Back For Our Trade In’s ❤️/Upgrades ♥️ P.S Pet Friendly 🫶🏽 Thank You All Best Staff

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

They were straightforward and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great personnel and very knowledgeable abd friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great experience all the way through the process. They have a great selection and even better sales team.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Many thanks to Stephen and Danielle for a smooth, straight forward and excellent transaction. Professional, prepared and great to work with. I look forward to working with them again for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024


Leave Us A Review